Biomedical conferences

Biomedical English courses

gallery/session-2548826_1920
gallery/globe-3383088_1920

It is good to do research, but for research to have an impact on our lives, the results obtained must be shared with the intended beneficiaries. What better way to share scientific results than through conferences?

We plan and organize conferences for biomedical professionals, teachers and students:

  • Our professional conferences are organized to present the results of laboratory optimization and research in biomedical laboratory sciences, and to discuss techniques for writing grant applications.
  • Student conferences cover a much broader range of topics, including resume writing, how to gain laboratory experience, interview preparation, PowerPoint presentations, scientific poster design, and a lot of other topics that can empower students.
  • Finally, our teacher conferences include presentations of general teaching techniques and participatory teaching techniques.

We could make the following statement without knowing your field of work and be 99 percent certain of its accuracy: Most of the critically important articles in your field are in English.
English is an essential tool in scientific research today and learning general English is important but it rarely equips you with the tools necessary to efficiently deal with professional topics. If you need help with that we can provide you a structured learning experience. Otherwise, we also have some articles on our free blog to help you get started.

gallery/computer-767776_1920

Research

Our research and consulting firm specializes in medical laboratory optimization. Specifically, we study how better laboratory management, data analysis and human resource organization improve the working environment for laboratory science professionals. Our approach involves pinpointing the effects of even the smallest business decisions by following the typical laboratory sample from collection and processing to result delivery. Metrics tracked include: electricity and water consumption, reagent consumption, efficiency of implemented laboratory information systems and personnel rotation schedules. In summary, laboratory operations streamlining is our game.

Conférences biomédicales

Formations en Anglais biomédical

gallery/session-2548826_1920
gallery/globe-3383088_1920

Il est bon de faire de la recherche, mais pour que la recherche ait un effet sur nos vies, les résultats obtenus doivent être partagés avec les bénéficiaires visés. Quelle meilleure façon de partager des résultats scientifiques que par le biais de conférences ?

Nous planifions et organisons des conférences destinées aux professionnels de la biomédecine, aux enseignants et aux étudiants :

  • Nos conférences professionnelles sont organisées pour présenter les résultats de l'optimisation des laboratoires et de la recherche en sciences de laboratoire biomédicales, et discuter des techniques de rédaction de demandes de subvention.

  • Les conférences pour étudiants couvrent un éventail beaucoup plus large de sujets, y compris la rédaction de CV, la façon d'acquérir de l'expérience en laboratoire, la préparation aux entrevues, les présentations PowerPoint, la conception d'affiches scientifiques, etc.

  • Enfin, nos conférences pour enseignants comprennent des présentations de techniques d'enseignement général et de techniques d'enseignement participatif.

Nous pourrions faire la déclaration suivante sans connaître votre domaine de recherche et être certains à 99.99 % de son exactitude : La plupart des articles importants dans votre domaine sont en Anglais.

L'Anglais est aujourd'hui un outil essentiel dans la recherche scientifique et l'apprentissage de l'Anglais général est important, mais il vous donne rarement les outils nécessaires pour traiter efficacement des sujets professionnels. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, nous pouvons vous fournir une expérience d'apprentissage structurée. Sinon, nous avons aussi quelques articles gratuits sur notre blog pour vous aider à démarrer.

gallery/computer-767776_1920

Recherche

Notre firme de recherche et de consultation se spécialise dans l'optimisation des laboratoires médicaux. Plus précisément, nous étudions comment une meilleure gestion des laboratoires, l'analyse des données et l'organisation des ressources humaines améliorent l'environnement de travail des professionnels des sciences médicales. Notre approche consiste à cerner les effets des plus petites décisions en suivant l'échantillon typique d'un laboratoire donné depuis son prélèvement et son traitement jusqu'à la livraison des résultats. Les paramètres suivis comprennent la consommation d'électricité et d'eau, la consommation de réactifs, l'efficacité des systèmes de gestion d'information et les horaires de rotation du personnel. En résumé, la rationalisation des opérations de laboratoire est notre fort.